årsmøteklubbe

Styret ski- og skiskyting 2015/2016

Kjetil Hallen Leder 975 41 647 kjetil.hallen@nordtroms.net
Harriet Steinkjer Nystu Nestleder 900 57 035 harriet@nordtroms.net
Karl Gunnar Skjønnsfjell Sportslig ansvarlig 916 84 062 karl-gunnar@mudracingteam.com
Toril Aamo Kasserer 959 27 527 toriaamo@online.no
Haldis Sellevoll Arrangementsansvarlig 994 16 571 haldis.sellevoll@nordtroms.net
Eskel Isaksen Sponsoransvarlig 913 61 241 eskel@storslett-auto.no

 

Andre roller

Gunnar Nystu Skiskytteransvarlig 906 80 755 gunnar.nystu@honeywell.com 
Nils-Tore Andreassen Anleggsansvarlig Saga skianlegg 976 90 619 nils.tore@tromsfylke.no